Have you ever needed to drop a paid customer from a roster to make an additional spot but didn't want to refund the money they had paid for the program? This now possible. The AR stays with the program but the customer no longer appears on the roster as "Paid".
If you need to drop someone from a roster, there are 3 vertical dots next to their name on the Roster page.
If you select Drop, you will see a warning to ensure you really want to do this.
After selecting OK, the customer will no longer appear on the roster but they will still display on the Pay History tab.