Follow

Deleting a Season or Levels

Deleting a Season

In order to delete a Season you'll need to make sure there are no Levels associated with it. Once all of the Levels have been removed you can click on the trash can icon on the Season listing page.

Another option is to go to the Season Settings page and press the red trash can icon to delete the season.

 

Deleting a Level

In order to delete a Level you'll need to make sure there are no active or inactive teams, classes, or camps still assigned to that Level. You can search for inactive groups and move them to another Level or Season before attempting to delete. Once all of the levels are clear, you can go to the Level listing page and press the trash can icon to delete the Level.

Another way to delete a level, is to go to the Level Settings page and press the red trash can icon.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk