In Dash, you cannot delete any Organization accounts but you can merge one Organization into another Organization. You cannot merge Participants or Contacts customers into an Organization because they would lose too much history (memberships, waivers, rosters, etc...)
- From the organization profile page that you would like to keep, click the "Options" button and then "Merge".
- The system will display any accounts that match the primary account. Select the account you want to merge into the primary account.
- Press the "Merge Selected Account into Primary Account" button.